At CRISTA, “Building Leaders” is one of the guiding principles that drives the way we operate and defines who we are. The focus on leadership is seen at all levels of the organization, including our senior leaders.

The Board of Trustees provides support and governance to the entire CRISTA Ministries family. They meet tri-annually as a full group and regularly as subgroups designated to individual ministries and initiatives within CRISTA. The CRISTA Ministry Council meets on a recurring basis and is comprised of the leaders that manage the various ministries and resource departments within the organization.

  • Dennis Guhlke, Chair

    Co-Owner & Director
    Salmones Aysen S.A.

  • Jill Going, Vice Chair

    Senior Director
    Point B, Inc.

  • Dale Cowles, Secretary

    Retired Executive
    Kibble & Prentice Holding Company

  • Kevin Gabelein, Treasurer

    Managing Director
    Fluke Venture Partners, LP

  • James Broughton

    Senior Pastor
    Damascus Missionary Baptist Church

  • Brad Decker

    Managing Member
    Seattle Retail

  • Dave Ederer

    Ederer Investment Company

  • Francisca Engmann


  • Jennifer Graves

    Vice President, Quality & Safety & Regional Chief Nursing Executive
    Kaiser Permanente Washington

  • Steve Grey

    Stephen Grey & Associates

  • Matt McGregor

    Executive Vice President
    Colliers International

  • George Petrie

    Goodman Real Estate

  • Dr. Bill Rishel

    Retired Doctor of Veterinary Medicine

  • Mike Skinner

    The Advisory Group

  • Mary Steele

    Executive Director
    New Horizon

  • Jacinta Tegman

    Chief Executive Officer
    CRISTA Ministries

  • Randy Trettevik

    Chief Financial Officer and Principal
    Senior Services of America, LLC

  • Warren Van Genderen

    Corporate Director & Private Investor

  • Shane Carlson

    Vice President, CRISTA Camps

  • David Chen

    Vice President, Legal, Ethics & Employee Relations

  • Mike Cole

    Chief Resource Officer

  • Dr. Kit Flowers

    Executive Director, Christian Veterinary Mission

  • Randall Hashimoto

    Vice President, Human Resources

  • Michael Kerrick

    Director of Information Technology

  • Peter Macharia

    Africa Area Director, World Concern

  • TJ Malievsky

    Vice President, CRISTA Media

  • Sharon Okamoto

    Executive Director & Principal Seattle Urban Academy

  • Eric Rasmussen

    Vice President & Superintendent King’s Schools

  • Kyle Roquet

    Vice President, Facilities & Construction Management

  • Doug Sutten

    Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

  • Jacinta Tegman

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Tami Turcott

    Vice President & Corporate Controller

  • Michael Walker


  • Ben Wilson

    Vice President, Communications & Brand Development

  • Jon Yasuda

    President & Chief Operating Officer